Crazy rides, shopping, exploring places, fights, going insane, struggling in swimming pool, sharing morning coffee, cooking delicious dishes; we have done it all…all together. Like three musketeers….we are almost always together…Shared our happiness, sorrow, everything (except for undergarments ;)) Together since last 3-4 months only…but I found friends for lifetime…they are my support  …my family …a home away from home…I can be myself in their company…I can curse them, pull their legs, at times beat them and still can be rest assured that they’ll  always be there for me…and whatever be the situation they’ll rescue me and I’ll be alright… (That reminds me of the song from Dostana…an Indian movie…perfect for us)

Will always cherish these moments we spent together doing something or nothing at all.

