Yesterday my friend, Ameya, got a task to defrost the fridge which was almost full of ice. He took out plenty of it. He’s little too excited about such things and suggested that we should see who can keep his/her hand inside ice the longest. Oh god! It was not an easy task. For once I felt that my nerves are gonna blast. I tried and did quite well but then my hand was numb for some time. Then out of nowhere he got this idea of playing with snow. We immediately agreed upon and started throwing snow on each other and in no time there was ice all over the place. It was very stupid and childish but we enjoyed a lot. For some time we relived our childhood and believe me it was kind of recreational activity.

             We all should keep our inner child alive and let it come out sometimes and enjoy. It will surely release all stress and make you feel fresh and energized.

