The traffic on weekends is very low…and I know it but still I was very disappointed when I logged in my blog and found no notification.

I was little upset when this angel came in and spread happiness and made my day! Thanks a lot An Evil Nymph. This was the day I’ve been waiting for so many days. To be very honest I used to feel envy of those who have them and used to hope to receive at least one some day. I had mentioned this in My Bucket List as well. But by God’s grace and An Evil Nymph’s grace I received not only one or two but three awards :). I just can’t measure my happiness.

And what a coincidence! I was watching an award ceremony on TV when I checked my notification to only find these awards for myself. Awards are recognition of your work and of course a motivation to do better.

As per the rules go I have to carry out following things for the first two awards:

1. Thank the person who gave you this award which I’ve already done successfully πŸ˜‰

2. List 10 bloggers to pass on the award.

3. List 7 things about yourself (I have already listed some things but I think I need to revise my list now πŸ˜‰ )

The 7 things about myself :

a.Β Though I write blogs I don’t really like to read much…at least the big books (but now it seems changing)

b.Β Since childhood I wanted to be an actress or model… not now

c.Β I learnt making tea (the very first thing) from my Dad.

d.Β I still enjoy watching animated movies and the movies made specially for kids.

e.Β I day dream a lot

f.Β Scotland and Amsterdam are my dream destinations.

g.Β I hate fake behavior

There’s this third award ABC award for which again I would like to thank An Evil Nymph. She’s such a sweetheart πŸ™‚

The rules go like:

1. Add the logo – checked

2. Share something about yourself.

3. Go through the alphabet describing yourself (very tough..ufff )

A – Aggressive

B – I’m still a Baby

C – Cute

D – Dance

E – Enthusiastic

F – Fun loving

G – Genuine

H – Humerus

I – true Indian

J – Joy

K – Knowledge

L – Love

M – Music

N – My fav letter as it’s my initial πŸ™‚

O – Optimistic

P – Parents

Q – Quick learner

R – Realistic

S – Stubborn

T – Travelling

U – Unique

V – Versatile (I guess that’s why i got the award ;))

W – WordPress πŸ™‚

X – X factor πŸ˜‰

Y – Yummmy food

Z – I love ZZZZZZZZ πŸ™‚

So here are some souls which inspired me, encouraged me and entertained me with their exceptional blogs in no specific order are:

(There are so many of them so I thought to give it away to different bloggers different award thus I can give it to more bloggers πŸ™‚ .)

Unspoken HeartΒ (All three)

DavidOakesImagesΒ (Kreativ Blogger and ABC)

(D)OCULAR (Kreativ Blogger and ABC)

Kamscolumn (All three)

Evoking The DeepΒ (Kreativ Blogger)

RoopaushreeΒ (All three)

7theavenΒ (Kreativ Blogger and ABC)

Mozuqu Noir (Kreativ Blogger)

Fabulous 50’sΒ (All three)

Lillyloompa (Versatile Blogger and ABC)

Going DutchΒ (Versatile Blogger and ABC)

Ferr’s 365Β (Versatile Blogger)

The Decisive MomentΒ (Versatile Blogger)

A Traveller’s Tale (Versatile Blogger)

Manaykhan (ABC award)

Steven Tze photographyΒ (Kreativ Blogger)

Through The Lens (versatile Blogger)

With Love,

πŸ™‚

