It’s hardly been 5 months that I started blogging; but it has given me so many things. It not only helped me discover myself but I found some really nice people here. My fellow bloggers not only encouraged me but had been saying such a lovely words.

While some love me as their daughter, for some I’m a good friend. Some find me Kreative, some Versatile. Some think I’m Inspiring while others are running short of words (ABC).

And now few days back I realized I’m beautiful too ;). Thanks to two beautiful souls Nabadip (young star) and Aamina (a friend from the other side of the border) for giving me this compliment :). Both of them honored me with this award the same day and made my day more beautiful :).

Now as all of us are aware, I have to carry out my duties of receiving the award.

1.Thank the person who gave you the award – already done 🙂
2.Paste the award on your blog – checked
3.Link the person who nominated you for the award – yes, I did
4.Nominate your choice of bloggers
5.Post links to the blogs you nominated

They say “Happiness comes from sharing” , so I’m gonna make 5 more beautiful bloggers happy today 🙂 (In no particular order)

1. Sapna

2. Madhu

3. Prakshi

4. Canon

5. 3rdCultureChildren

Coincidentally all the ladies are nominated, guys please don’t beat me ;).

Congratulations to all 5 beautiful ladies…keep posting.

And this song is dedicated to all my beautiful fellow bloggers 🙂

Love,

What Life Says

