You might have already read my posts about my recent awards. I carried out all my responsibilities after receiving these awards except one and the most important is to give away these awards to those who deserve.

So let me do this noble cause on this my very special day 🙂 and let me make it special to the chosen ones too :).

Starting with One lovely blog award.

1. A beginner this blog grabbed my attention when she started writing about the other side of my fiction story..though she calls herself beginner she has got the talent and hence I would like to give her this award

2. Mozuqu Noir she is so experimental with her canon camera.

3. Bernard Van Velsen I love his pictures too

4. Tracie Louise One of my favorites 🙂

5. Just Spoken Thoughts very poetic

Next the Illuminating Blogger Award and it goes to

1. Steven Tze great pictures

2. My story to you

3. Evil Nymph Stuff she’s one of the sweet little blogger

4. Kenneth Todd

5. David Oak he taught me that the age is no bar to do the things you like.

Congrats to the winners…cheers!!!

With Love

What Life Says

