It’s been more than 4 months I haven’t seen him..I haven’t even talked to him, not even had a chat. But there hasn’t been a single day that I didn’t miss him. Everyday, every moment, every single second his on my mind. I only know how I’m controlling myself. It’s hard not to message him when I see him online or not call him when I have his number stored in my mobile. But even he didn’t tried to contact me. I guess he doesn’t want to make it happen. He is deliberately avoiding me. But he can at least talk to me as a friend.

I think now even I should move on. Is it possible for me? No doubt it’s the most difficult thing for me right now but he left me with no option. The more I try to catch the more it seems to go away. I’ll leave it to destiny now. I’m too tired to fight with my fate.

Note: I had been writing this series of fictional story. For some reason I had discontinued it. Thanks to Diana, who writes the other side of the story, for getting me back with it.

