“Emotional, stubborn, short-tempered, bi-polar….” I have many adjectives and many good ones too 😉 . The good or the bad, they all are part of me, they make my nature, they make me as an individual and different. Some can adjust with them others cannot. Those who accept me as I am become my friends, forever; those who don’t, well it’s their problem. I’m good with those who are good to me, and others … they don’t really exist for me.

I don’t like to waste my weekends sitting idle at home. I’m fun-loving person who loves to party, go out with friends, explore new places. I love to go shopping, get dressed nicely and can’t stand people with horrible dressing-sense. I may spend handsome amount on a dress and may not wear it for even once if I don’t like it anymore. And like many girls I want something new for every occasion. I’m not so foodie but don’t like to visit the same restaurant every time.

I think too much and act weird sometimes. I can forgive my enemies but cannot forget what they did to me. I cannot pretend to be good if I don’t like someone. And if I like someone I tell them upfront.I love to pamper my friends (and the special friend too 🙂 ) and love to get pampered.  I don’t talk to strangers and want others to approach me. And then you think I have an attitude problem? Well, that’s the way I am. Love selflessly and hate completely.

My dad keeps telling me to change, have control on my anger. May be he’s not completely wrong, but if I change myself then I won’t be myself anymore. I won’t be me and I don’t wanna lose ME. I ain’t a bad girl and even if I do, I was born this way.

